Christmas Order Dates

Hello Folks

It is that time of year again so to make sure you goodies have the best chance of reaching you in time here are the last ORDER dates for in stock items on my Etsy and Folksy stores. If you want something made for you get in touch now.


UNITED KINGDOM
Friday 18 December

INTERNATIONAL
Wednesday 2 December...Africa, Middle East
Friday 4 December...Asia, Cyprus, Far East, Japan, Eastern Europe (ex. Poland, Czech Republic and Slovakia
Saturday 5 December...Caribbean, Central & South America
Tuesday 8 December...Greece, Australia, New Zealand
Friday 11 December...Czech Republic, Germany, Italy, Poland
Sunday 13 December...Canada, Finland, Sweden, USA
Monday 14 December...Austria, Iceland, Ireland, Portugal, Spain
Tuesday 15 December...France
Wednesday 16 December...Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Switzerland

All items are sent Royal Mail 1st Class or Airmail. If you miss the above dates convo me and there may be a faster service you can upgrade to.

Hannah x